Transparency

Developing trust through our action, communicating do what I say and say what I do, reporting to stakeholders, taking a long-term approach to employees, clients and partners and being recognised as legitimate actors.

Integrity

Being a responsible company that knows and respects its values, integrates standards, and works according to best practice. Combining overall vision of the context and knowledge of the ground, operating in “2 heads-4 eyes” pairs and being the guarantor of the client’s interests.

Creativity

Innovation is part of the company’s DNA and this pioneering spirit is reflected in a permanent healthy rivalry in the teams, to work, reflect and progress with our clients.

 

ISO certifications

ISO doubly certifiedPremier Property Manager certifications!!

Yxime works in compliance with the requirements of the ISO 9001 certification which we have held since 2010.

Yxime makes the improvement of its processes and practices for respect of the environment central to its concerns. That is why we were the first property manager to have obtained ISO 14001 certification in 2013, for property management activities, rental management and technical management in the Paris region.

 

Sustainable Development

At our headquarters, in our Paris region offices and on the stationed sites, we undertake to manage our activities, our assignments and the related service provider and supplier contracts with respect for the environment through :

Compliance with applicable environmental regulatory and other requirements,
Establishing waste recycling whenever possible,
Control over energy consumption and other resources, while ensuring the user’s comfort is maintained,
The choice of suppliers and service providers who have the same concerns as Yxime in relation to quality and the environment,
The reduction as far as possible of risks of pollution, in particular in connection with the use of chemical products (mainly for maintenance and cleaning operations).

Transparence

Développer la confiance par notre action, en communiquant faire ce que l’on dit et dire ce que l’on fait, rendre compte aux parties prenantes, s’inscrire dans la durée, avec nos collaborateurs, nos clients et nos partenaires, et être reconnu comme un acteur légitime.

Intégrité

Etre une entreprise responsable qui connaît et respecte ses valeurs, intègre les normes, et œuvre dans les règles de l’art. Allier vision globale du contexte et connaissance du terrain, fonctionner en binôme « 2 têtes-4yeux », et être le garant des intérêts du client.

Créativité

L’innovation s’inscrit dans les gênes de l’entreprise, cet esprit pionnier se traduit par une émulation permanente des équipes, travailler, réfléchir et progresser avec nos clients.

 

Certifications Iso

certifications isoPremier Property Manager doublement certifié !

Yxime travaille dans le respect des exigences de la Certification ISO 9001 dont nous sommes détenteurs depuis 2010.

Yxime met au cœur de ses préoccupations l’amélioration de ses pratiques et processus pour le respect de l’environnement. C’est pourquoi nous sommes le premier Property Manager à avoir obtenu la Certification ISO 14001, en 2013, pour les activités de gestion immobilière, gestion locative et gestion technique en Île de France.

 

Développement Durable

Au siège social, dans nos agences franciliennes et sur les sites postés, nous nous engageons à gérer nos activités, nos mandats et les contrats des prestataires et fournisseurs liés en respectant l’environnement par :

Le respect des exigences réglementaires environnementales et autres,
La mise en place, quand cela est possible de la valorisation des déchets,
La maîtrise de la consommation des énergies et des autres ressources, tout en assurant le respect du confort de l’utilisateur,
Le choix de fournisseurs et de prestataires ayant les mêmes préoccupations qu’Yxime pour la qualité et l’environnement,
La réduction au minimum des risques de pollution, en particulier en lien avec l’utilisation de produits chimiques (principalement pour les activités de maintenance et de nettoyage).