eric duval

Adding value : Yxime’s core business.

Yxime’s core business is adding value, regardless of whether this is achieved through consulting, property, assets or facility management. Although real estate assets are central to its missions, creating the right environment for building users is also preponderant.

A subsidiary of the Eric Duval group, it is an integral part of its network of real estate skills and contributes to creating synergies. Its proactive vision is a real strength in the market, in particular as regards environmental and sustainable development issues.

The only Property Manager both ISO 9001 and 14001 certified, among the founders of the APROMA, one of whose main goals is to promote ethical practices, Yxime strives to optimise the quality frameworks of its profession.

Eric Duval thus has a real performance lever that it is able to use in the interest of both investors and users.

Eric DUVAL
Founder-Chairman of the Duval group

eric duval facebookeric duval twittereric duval linkedineric duval google

eric duval

Yxime intervient sur la valorisation, c’est là son cœur de métier.

Yxime intervient sur la valorisation, c’est là son cœur de métier que ce soit en mission de conseil, de property, d’asset comme de facility management. Si l’actif immobilier est au centre de ses missions, le cadre de vie déployé pour les utilisateurs de l’immeuble est également prépondérant.

Filiale du Groupe d’Eric Duval, elle s’intègre à son réseau de compétences immobilières et participe aux synergies développées. Sa vision proactive est un véritable plus sur le marché, notamment en matière environnementale et durable.

Seul Property Manager doublement certifié ISO 9001 et 14001, parmi les fondateurs de l’APROMA, dont l’une des principales vocations est de favoriser les pratiques éthiques, Yxime œuvre à l’optimisation qualitative des référentiels de sa profession.

Eric Duval dispose ainsi d’un véritable levier de performance au service des investisseurs comme des utilisateurs.

Eric DUVAL
Président-Fondateur du Groupe Duval

eric duval facebookeric duval twittereric duval linkedineric duval google